Our Team


Administrators

President

Prof. Ambedkar Dukkipati

president.gym@iisc.ac.in

Section Officer

Mr. N. Krishna Murthy

nkmurthy@iisc.ac.in


General Secretary

Navdeep Kumar

gs.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 6362702810

Sports Secretary

Soumya Ranjan Das

ss.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 8130529067

Cultural Secretary

Loyid Lawrence

cc.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 9902300180


Core Members

Core Member

Akshita Jain

gsac.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 9902309231

Core Member

Debjyoti Mandol

gsac.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 9088505181

Core Member

Renuka Sahu

gsac.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 9406233198


Team Coordinators

Design Team

Prateek Singh

prateeksingh1056@gmail.com

Call: 9632160405

Resourse and Infrastructure

Adarsh Gupta

ResourceGSAC@iisc.ac.in

Call: 9451088136

Events Team

Chaitali More

chaitalimore@iisc.ac.in

Call: 8087921004

Finance Team

Utakarsh Pratiush

gsac.gym@iisc.ac.in

Call: 7033686443


Club Conveners


Name Club Name Deptment Email Contact No
Priya J Nadkarni Archery DESE priya.j.nadkarni@gmail.com 9738163306
Varsha Mohapatra Aerobics Nano science sohini.pl@gmail.com 9477395195
Ramaraj A Athletics IPC aramaraj1132@gmail.com 9741965388
K Rajsekhar Badminton Civil Engineering raj.sekhar005@gmail.com 8908878339
Utkarsh pratiush Basketball UG ashish1161@gmail.com 8762471041
Srinidhi R Billiards and Snooker CSA srinidhiravi36@gmail.com 9740402364
Kishan Kumawat Cricket Material Research centre kkumawat627@gmail.com 9632134493
Muthuraj Pillai Chess DESE muthurajpillai1992@gmail.com 9773897151
P L Jagadeshvaran Dance Materials Engineering jagadeshvaran@gmail.com 9677080440
Srijak Bhattacharya Drama IAP srijakb@iisc.ac.in NA
Georgin Jacob Football ECE georginjacob@gmail.com 9747350603
Anupam Ghosh Volleyball Mechanical Engineering
Arvind Gupta Art and Literary CGPL arvgup29@gmail.com
Bhawani Shanakr Astronomy Club DESE ece.bhawani@gmail.com
Akanksha Shravan Yoga CES rathore.aakanksha58@gmail.com

Name Club Name Deptment Email Contact No
Priya J Nadkarni Archery DESE priya.j.nadkarni@gmail.com 9738163306

Name Club Name Deptment Email Contact No
Esakkiraja Neelamegan Aerobics Materials Eng. esakkirajan@iisc.ac.in 9901883415
Aritra Das Archery Neuro Science aritrad@iisc.ac.in 8861264611
Raghavendra Tripathi Art and literacy Mathematics raghavendra.cic@gmail.com 9958806860
Praful S Astronomy CAOS prafuls@iisc.ac.in 9538966644
Pramath A V Athletics Mathematics pramatha@iisc.ac.in 9740246086
Prateek Singh Badminton Physics prateeksingh@iisc.ac.in 9632160405
Dhanraj Barmavathi Basketball Civil barmavathd@iisc.ac.in 9738163306
Arkodip Mondal Billiards and Snooker UG arkodipm@iisc.ac.in 9432860097
Amardip Kumar Carom ME amardipkumar@gmail.com 9746110440
Nisarg Bhatt Chess Physics bhatt@iisc.ac.in 9427716825
Shaakir Shabir Cricket CeAS  shaakirs@iisc.ac.in 9008263774
Jagadeshvaran P.L Dance Materials Eng. jagadeshv@iisc.ac.in 9677080440
Srijak Bhattacharya Drama M Mgt srijakb@iisc.ac.in NA
Yogendra Kuwar Frisbee Mechanical Engineering yogendrak@iisc.ac.in 7022444360
Amal Roy Football CSA amalroy@iisc.ac.in 9496465273
Kumar Gourav Gymnasium AE kumargaurav@iisc.ac.in 8072561946
Lalit Sharma Hockey MRC lalitsharma@iisc.ac.in 9632135206
Kishan kumawat Kabaddi  MRC kishank@iisc.ac.in  9632134493
Raju Manukonda Kho- Kho CDS manukondar@iisc.ac.in  9542993829
Sahasranand K R Kung fU ECE sahasranand@iisc.ac.in 9986763883
Pranoy Das Lawn Tennis UG pranoydas@iisc.ac.in 8638767891
Stanly Samuel  Music CSA stanly@iisc.ac.in 9819167755
 Kiran Ghadge Nature CPDM kiranghadge@iisc.ac.in 9272961916
Sruthi Sekar  Photography Mathematics sruthisekar@iisc.ac.in 8762259107
 Jotirmoy Pal Ranade Library CEAS jyotirmoyp@iisc.ac.in 82773446872
Murugesan P   Swimming IPC murugesanp@iisc.ac.in 8861541319
 ARCHISHMAN DAKUA Table Tennis UG archishmand@iisc.ac.in 8972768545
Parvinder Singh Virk  Volleyball Civil parvinders@iisc.ac.in 9815261126
  Aabhas Mallik Yoga Physics aabhaas.iiser@gmail.com 8762728819

Gymkhana Staff

Will update soon.

Contact Renuka for more.renukasahu@iisc.ac.in